Hira Inter-College Quiz Competition 2019

Hira Quix-3

Hira Quiz-1

Hira Quiz-2

AQAR Workshop





Feedback Forms

State Level Workshop on AQAR

Name of the Workshop – One Day State Level Workshop on “Methodology of Online AQAR Submission under Revised NAAC Guidelines

Organised by Internal Quality Assurance Cell, HNCC, Solapur and IQAC Cluster India

Date – 27th August 2019
Time – 9 am to 4.30 pm
Venue – MBA Seminar Hall

For details click on Brochure

Insurance Details 2019-20

SYJC Result February 2019

SYJC Results February 2019

Sr. No. Seat No. Name Total Marks Percentage Rank
1 P224183 Miss. Bhange Ankita Anand 616 94.77 I
2 P223954 Miss. Deshpande Shreya Purushottam 616 94.77 I
3 P223995 Miss. Agarwal Saloni Sanjay 612 94.15 II
4 P224331 Miss. Shinde Aishwarya Ashok 609 93.69 III
5 P224173 Miss. Jadhav Akankasha Prakash 606 93.23 IV
6 P224308 Bafna Harsh Pravin 606 93.23 IV
7 P224297 Miss.Lahoti Shruti Vitthal 606 93.23 IV
8 P224171 Ms.Sand Ritika Lilamkumar 605 93.07 V

Following students secured 100 out of 100 Marks in Accountancy

1. Mr. Lahoti Tejas Rajesh
2. Ms. Jadhav Aakanksha Prakash
3. Mr. Kadaganchi Prashant Shivchalappa
4. Ms. Bhange Ankita Anand
5. Ms. Kulkarni Rutuja Rahul
6. Ms. Samandariya Purva Deepak
7. Ms. Homkar Aakanksha Mahendra

Following students secured 99 out of 100 Marks in Mathematics

1. Mr. Gavali Piyush Dhanaji
2. Mr. Porwal Anish Shailesh
3. Ms. Jadhav Aakanksha Prakash
4. Ms. Agaldivate Harshita Devidas
5. Ms. Mateti Rachita Ravindra
6. Ms. Agarawal Saloni Sanjay
7. Ms. Gandhi Tanaya Mahaveer

Vacancies in HNCC

Women’s Day Celebration

International Women’s Day was observed by honouring five leading ladies in recognition of their ongoing commitment, dedicated service and inspiring excellence in their field of work.

Honerable Dr Mrunalini Fadnavis, Vice Chancellor,PAHSU, Solapur, Dr Deepali Kale, Assistant Commissioner of Police, Solapur City, Dr Madhvi Raite ,Dean, Ashvini Medical College,Hospital and Research Centre, Kumbhari,Dr Sushma Pankule-noted educationalist and exponent of classical music Smt Sulbha Pishvikar were felicitated with a Momento of Appreciation .

Womens Day

Inter Collegiate Quiz Competition

Twelve teams from different colleges participated in intercollege quiz competition organised jointly by HNCC and Lokmangal coorperative bank. This is 5th year of the competition consented by the students for the students under the guidance of faculty.
More than 50 students are part of the organising committee led by Faculty CA Sunil Ingale and Dr Smita Mayekar.



National Level Workshop and Seminar

News & Events

Hira Inter-College Quiz Competition 2019

AQAR Workshop

Feedback Forms

State Level Workshop on AQAR

+ more news

AQAR  ( Annual Quality Assurance Report )

AQAR 2017-18

AQAR 2016-17

Quick Contact

0091-217-2656100 – Junior and Senior College
0091-217-2653206 – MBA Department

0091-217-2656121 – Junior and Senior College
0091-217-2391602 – MBA Department

Email: info@hnccsolapur.com

Time Table

Click here to view time table