



Autonomous College (Affiliated to P. A. H. Solapur University, Solapur)

Seth Walchand Hirachand Marg, Ashok Chowk, Solapur- 413 006

Setti Walcharld Fillacharld Marg, Ashok Chowk, Solapur-415 ook

Email Id: hnprincipal@gmail.com

Principal:0217-2655121 Office: 0217-2656100 M.B.A. Wing: 0217-2653206

विधान हान वर्ग |

Website: www.hnccsolapur.org

Email Id: hnprincipal@gmail.com Website: www.hnccsolapur.org Jr. College Index No.: J 24.09.004 Udise- 27301300601

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IOAC)

The National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) plays an important role in performance evaluation, quality upgradation and assessment & accreditation of institutes of Higher Education. NAAC proposes that every accredited institution should establish an Internal Quality Assurance Cell as a post-accreditation quality sustenance measure. Since its first accreditation Cycle in 2004 the IQAC of HNCC has been continuously working for quality enhancement and bringing about catalytic improvement in the overall performance of institution. The grant of autonomous Status to the college by UGC and PAH Solapur University, Solapur from the academic year 2021-22; the 'A' Grade awarded to the College by NAAC in the second and third cycle stand testimony to the efforts and measures of the functional IQAC towards promoting holistic academic excellence.

Composition of IQAC (2022 – 2027)

Composition of IQIC (2022 2021)			
1.	Chairperson	:-	Dr. Satyajeet Shah
2.	Management Nominee	:-	Shri. Bhushan Shah
3.	Teachers		Dr. Pankaj Dolas Dr. Smita Mayekar CA. Sunil Ingale Dr. Kiran Chougule Dr. Shrinivas Jagtap Dr. Shivkumar Biradar Dr. Sayali Pataskar Dr. Shama Kadadi
4	Senior Administrative Officer	:-	Shri. Jitendra V. Kambhoj Shri. Kiran Kasar
5	Nominee from Industry		Mr. Shreyans Shah
6	Nominee from Local Society	:-	Adv. Mrs. S. S. Kyatham
7	Nominee from Employers	:-	Mr. Pushkar Shah
8	Stakeholder Nominee	:-	Dr. Vijay Athavale
9	Alumni Nominee	:-	Mr. Anand Bhutada
10	Student Nominee		Miss. Anmol Ranka
11	IQAC Co-ordinator		Dr. Snehal Godbole

Dr. S K Shah Principal