

Hirachand Nemchand College of Commerce, Solapur

Autonomous College (Affiliated to P. A. H. Solapur University, Solapur)

Seth Walchand Hirachand Marg, Ashok Chowk, Solapur- 413 006

Email Id: hnprincipal@gmail.com

Website: www.hnccsolapur.org

Email Id: hnprincipal@gmail.com

Website: www.hnccsolapur.org Jr. College Index No.: J 24.09.004

Udise- 27301300601

Principal:0217-2655121 Office: 0217-2656100 M.B.A. Wing: 0217-2653206

Anti-Ragging Committee

Anti-Ragging Committee for the academic year 2022-2023 shall be as follows -

Sr. No.	UGC Pattern	Name	Designation	
1.	Principal/ Head of the Institution	Dr. SatyajeetKantilal Shah	Principal	
2.		Shri R Y Rawal (Coordinator)	Faculty Member	
3.		Dr.S.M.Mayekar	Faculty Member (Woman)	
4.	Faculty (Senior)	Dr.P.V.Dolas	Faculty Member	
5.		Dr.K P Chougule	Faculty Member	
6.		Miss R Y Kshirsagar	Faculty Member (Woman)	
7.	Faculty (Junior) Shri.A.S.Kasture		Faculty Member	
8.	Damanta	Shri. R.V. Argiddi	Parent Representative Parents Asso. (Chairman)	
9.	Parents	Shri. S.R.Toshniwal	Parent Representative Parents Asso. (Secretary)	
10.	Student	Mr.SammedVardhaman (M.B.A-II)	Student Representative	
11.	Representatives	Ms. KanchanMandyal (M.Com II)	Student Representative (Girl)	
12.	Representative of Civil Administration	Mr. Sunil NeminathLamkane	Representative of Civil Administration	
13.	Representative of Police Administration	Mr.VishwanathBalu Sid	Representative of Police Administration	
14.	Representative of Local Media	Mr. DattatrayPandurangAradhye	Representative of Local Media	
15.	Representative of NGO in youth activity	Mr.BalasahebSandipanWagh	Representative of NGO in youth activity	
16.	Office Staff	Shri.S.B.Bansode	Office Superintendent	

Dr S K Shah



Shri. A. P. D. Jain Pathashala's

Jain-Minority Institute

Hirachand Nemchand College of Commerce, Solapur

Autonomous College

(Affiliated to P. A. H. Solapur University, Solapur)

Seth Walchand Hirachand Marg, Ashok Chowk, Solapur- 413 006

Email Id: hnprincipal@gmail.com

Principal:0217-2655121 Office: 0217-2656100 M.B.A. Wing: 0217-2653206

Website: www.hnccsolapur.org

Email Id: hnprincipal@gmail.com Website: www.hnccsolapur.org Jr. College Index No.: J 24.09.004 Udise- 27301300601

Internal Complaint Committee

Internal Complaint Committee for the academic year 2022-2023 shall be as follows -

Sr No	Name of Member	Designation
1	Dr.S.M.Mayekar (Faculty-Associate Professor)	Presiding Officer
2	Dr.S. V Kadadi (Faculty)	Member
3	Mrs A M Rooge (Faculty)	Member
4	Mr S B Bansode (Non-Teaching Staff)	Member
5	Mr K D Kasar (Non Teaching Staff)	Member
6	Mrs.S.S.Kyatam (Advocate)	Member
	(In case of matters involving s	tudents)
7	Ms Kanchan Mamdyal (M Com I)	Student Representative
8	Miss Snehal Dange (B Com II)	Student Representative
9	Mr.Sammed Vardhaman (MBA-II)	Student Representative

Dr.S.K.Shah



Autonomous College

(Affiliated to P. A. H. Solapur University, Solapur)

Seth Walchand Hirachand Marg, Ashok Chowk, Solapur- 413 006

Email Id: hnprincipal@gmail.com

Principal:0217-2655121 Office: 0217-2656100 M.B.A. Wing: 0217-2653206 Website: www.hnccsolapur.org

Email Id: hnprincipal@gmail.com Website: www.hnccsolapur.org Jr. College Index No.: J 24.09.004 Udise- 27301300601

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

Student Grievance Redressal Committee

Collegiate Student Grievance Redressal Committee for the year 2022-2023 shall be as follows

Sr No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. S K Shah	Principal of the College (Chairman)
2	Dr. Mrs. S M Mayekar	Faculty Member
3	Dr. S S Jagtap	Faculty Member
4	Mr. R Y Rawal	Faculty Member (Coordinator)
5	Ms. Komal Ambure (B Com III)	Student Representative (Invitee)

Dr.S.K.Shah

Shri. A. P. D. Jain Pathashala's Jain-Minority Institute



Hirachand Nemchand College of Commerce, Solapur

Autonomous College

(Affiliated to P. A. H. Solapur University, Solapur)

Seth Walchand Hirachand Marg, Ashok Chowk, Solapur- 413 006

Email Id: hnprincipal@gmail.com

Principal:0217-2655121 Office: 0217-2656100 M.B.A. Wing: 0217-2653206 Website: www.hnccsolapur.org

Email Id: hnprincipal@gmail.com Website: www.hnccsolapur.org Jr. College Index No.: J 24.09.004

Udise- 27301300601

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

Composition of IQAC (2022 - 2027)

Chairperson		Dr. Satyajeet Shah
Management Nominee		Shri. Bhushan Shah
		Dr. Pankaj Dolas
Teachers		Dr. Smita Mayekar
		CA. Sunil Ingale
		Dr. Kiran Chougule
		Dr. Shrinivas Jagtap
		Dr. Shivkumar Biradar
		Dr. Sayali Pataskar
		Dr. Shama Kadadi
Senior Administrative Officer	:-	Shri. Jitendra V. Kambhoj
		Shri. Kiran Kasar
Nominee from Industry		Mr. Shreyans Shah
Nominee from Local Society		Adv. Mrs. S. S. Kyatham
Nominee from Employers		Mr. Pushkar Shah
Stakeholder Nominee		Dr. Vijay Athavale
Alumni Nominee		Mr. Anand Bhutada
Student Nominee		Miss. Anmol Ranka
IQAC Co-ordinator		Dr. Snehal Godbole

Dr.S.K.Shah