# HIRA BEST READER AWARD

The goal of library services in higher education is to enhance students' reading habits. The library, along with its supportive staff, serves as a vital exchange point for ideas on career development, personal growth, national progress, and global perspectives.

Change is a continuous process that moves in the direction of success. We are consistently striving to discover and nurture the potential of students, cultivating intellectual and morally responsible citizens for nation-building. As part of this endeavor, we have introduced a platform to recognize reading excellence: the Best Reader Award.

# The steps for selection of awardees are as follows:

- This competition remains open from 1st August to 28th Feb every year.
- ✤ The student has to enroll his name.
- One additional library card will be provided to them, those who wish to participate in the competition.
- A list of popular books will be displayed on the notice board & WhatsApp group for the reference of the students.
- ✤ After reading any book, the student is selected based on interviews.
- Interviews will be conducted by the expert teachers, & the final result will be prepared.
- ✤ The awards distribution function will be annually arranged.

Sr. No.	Name of the Reader	Class	Student	Year
01	Mansvi Vinod Aglave	B.Com-III	Student	2023-24
02	Trupti Tulsidas Pawar	B.Com-III	Student	

## Winner of Best Reader Award for Academic Year 2023-24



## S.A.P.D.J Pathashala's

### HIRACHAND NEMCHAND COLLEGE OF COMMERCE, SOLAPUR

0

Hira Best Reader Competitors 2023-24 Best Reader Recommended Name

Sr.No	Name	Class	Male/Female	Remark
1	Mansui Vinod Aglave	B.Gm. TT	Female	1'st Rank
2	Trupti Tulsidas Pawar	B-60m. 7	Female	2'nd Rauk.
3				
4				

Sr.No	Name	Sign
1	Dr.Mayekar Smita	Giijair
2	CA.Dr.Sunil Ingale	र निल देगाठे
3	Mr.Ajit Devasale	& F.
4	Mr.Bhimgonda Patil	Quit

DELEVENING FILACHAND NEMCHAND COLLEGE OF COMMERC, SOLAPUR.



#### S.A.P.D.J Pathashala's

#### HIRACHAND NEMCHAND COLLEGE OF COMMERCE, SOLAPUR

Hira Best Reader Competitors 2023-24

Sr.No	Name of Reader	Class	Sign
1	Nadaf Sabiya Saradar	B.Com-I	Jabiya_
2	Jayshri Ambadas Kota	B.Com-I	
3	Basavraj Siddhappa Ganchinkoth	B.Com-I	B.S.G
4	Gayatri Mahesh Bargande	B.Com-I	Gayatri M.B
5	Pragati V Survase	B.Com-I	Prastiti -
6	Sanskruti Chavan	B.Com-I	
7	Bhumi Sandip Gund	B.Com-I	
8	Jeevan Ramadas Pawar	B.Com-II	Benn paroos
9	Shrawani Vilas Ghanekar	B.Com-II	Jecon Pavor 1/St
10	Arati Surykant Tile	B.Com-II	Ant
11	Suvarna Birajdar	B.Com-II	
12	Shweta Chavan	B.Com-II	
13	Vanashri Shewantikar	B.Com-II	
14	Mansavi Vinod Aglave	B.Com-III	Annani
15	Vaishnavi Rajendra Deshpande	B.Com-III	Vaistinavipp
16	Vaibhavi Rajendra Deshpande	B.Com-III	
17	Mayuri Sanajay Barad	B.Com-III	
18	Mounika Nagraj Kudkyal	B.Com-III	Kiente
19	Trupti Tulshidas Pawar	B.Com-III	Room T.T.
20	Yashraj Gaikwad	B.Com-III	
21	Aman Shaikh	B.Com-III	
22	Puja Shinde	M.Com-I	
23	Sachin Bhandare	M.Com-II	Daubing .
24	Mangesh Gore HIRACHAND NEMCHAN	M.Com-II	